Website Manager

Franklin Township Baseball

Executive Board


Rob Rooney

[email protected]

Vice President

Bill Milligan

[email protected]

Player Agent

Harpreet Mouron

[email protected]


Fred Winters

[email protected]

Safety Officer

Jim Makowski

[email protected]


Steve Ziegler

[email protected]

Board Of Directors

Andrew Huber Dave Hameier Neil Patel Melissa Magee
Anthony Rossi Fred Winters Peter Melillo Steve Bohnarczyk
Bill Milligan Harpreet Mouron Rachel Cichowski Steve Ziegler
Bill Brennan
John Brewer Rob Rooney Jim Makowski
Bob DeVoe Lou Espinosa Ken Kahora
Gina Walker
Cliff Lee Matt Zavatsky Shino John Kathy Makowski


Franklin Township Baseball League

51 Dekalb Street 
Somerset, New Jersey 08873

Phone: 732-649-8068
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2020 Franklin Township Baseball League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In